Founding Riders

Founding Riders are those that have entered The Pioneer every year since its conception in 2016. Every year we recognise our founding riders with a special Founding Rider gift awarded at the Opening Ceremony.


Kylie Burrows
David Ferrar
Kate Fluker
Mike Holland
Nina McVicar
Andrew Percival
Mike Sangster
Gianluca Valsenti
Johnny Van Leeuwen
Mark Williams
Kent Wilson
Graeme Young



















smallPioneerDinner a18w9833